2018 AGM

with No Comments

Election of New President, Vice President, Chairman and Committee 

At our AGM on the 1st of February 2108 the members elected Mrs Mary Patrickson as President of the Club, Mrs Patricia Walker as Vice President, Mrs Jeannette Ray was re-elected for a second term as Chairman.

Mrs Morag Webb is our new Secretary, Mrs Marion Atkinson is our new Programme Secretary and Publications Officer .

Left to Right: Jeannette Ray, Patricia Walker and Mary Patrickson

Area Demonstrator – Karl Brunton

Our demonstrator for the evening was Karl Brunton who gave us a fantastic stage of floral designs. Karl is pictured above with one of her fabulous arrangements.